My Ideal Weekend (Intern Info)

  • Movies on Friday rather than babysitting
  • Not being so drained from five days of school and making it past 12:45 a.m.
  • Being able to watch Saturday morning cartoons while enjoying a good bowl of peaches and cream Quaker Oats oatmeal.
  • Not  hearing my mother constantly remind me that if I want to go out this weekend I better complete my chores.
  • Shopping all weekend without regretting having spent 95% of my allowance by the time Monday comes.
  • Skipping all the lines in the hair and nail salon. Who wants to be stuck in there on a Saturday morning?
  • Completing my homework BEFORE Monday morning.
  • Sleeping Sunday away without any distractions.
Leave a Reply

