Passing the Blog Torch

Well folks, it’s true. Today I am officially signing off as Dance Theatre Etcetera Media & Marketing Manager.

I’m very sad. Distraught, you might even be able to say. DTE has been an amazing place to work and grow as an artist, teacher, collaborator and person.

I am sure that new recruit Jon Mayer will be an incredible M&M Manager.

Don’t worry, I’m not going very far. DTE will still be in my speed dial (#7) and I will be involved in upcoming projects. However, if you can’t handle the seperation (and really, who could blame you), check out my blog. Hopefully I’ll be updating it a bit more frequently with my new found free time.

Probably not.

xoxo
Julia

Leave a Reply

